Adventures

I love adventures! I’m always looking for the next one whether it’s around the corner, something planned years in advanced, or a spontaneous trip with my friends down the block! I have had many adventures in my lifetime: Europe (twice), Hawaii, Bahamas, Mexico (family), and of course my own backyard which is beautiful Southern California. Adventures as defined by dictionary.com (one of my favorite go to’s) is “an exciting or very unusual experience”. Which is exactly what I love! I love experiences and believe that every experience, good or bad, gives you something to learn from. Without these learning experience (as I like to call them to the dismay of a few of my friends) you don’t know who you are or what kind of person you want to be. Learning experiences come in many forms and through out many experiences, not just adventures. I am thankful that I have had many learning experiences not just in this country but around the world as well! In my blog I want to share my adventures and experiences with you! Most of my adventures will include friends and family, while others will focus on me and what I have accomplished on my own. Either way I hope you enjoy going on these adventures with me and I welcome you to go on your own adventures and share them as well!

One thought on “Adventures

Leave a Reply

